>Some pictures…

>

Just thought I’d share some pictures before I post some rambling…. These pics are kind of old, but I thought I’d share them anyway. They are some of my favorites. The Girl’s school picture (Oct 2005)
The Girl & The Boy (Aug 2005)
The Boy eating the traditional turkey leg (Nov 2005)
The Boy telling Mommy off “No, Mama!” (Nov 2005)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Some pictures…

  1. MrsWndr says:

    >great pics beth. bangs look really good on sierra. love you

  2. Papa Joe says:

    >Hi Again Beth;The picture I was trying to get GG to tell you that I thought was really cute is the one dated Aug 05. I think the one’s on the beach are good also. You take great pic’s. Later, Love you guys.

  3. Anonymous says:

    >I forgot to mention that we got about 4 to 5 inches of snow during the night, it looks like a picture out the front window, OK I’m gone again.

Leave a Reply

