>The Kewlest Shirt EVER!

>Just thought I’d share with you all my very favorite shirt. Here it is:

I don’t know why I love this shirt so much, but I do. I love random t-shirts like this. I think they let me show the weird, random side of my personality that I don’t let out very much anymore. And yes, I do own this one. And I can’t wait for the weather to get warmer so people can actually see it, and I don’t have to wear a jacket over it.

Here is another one that I love:


TB, my sister, just bought this one. So totally reminds me of my childhood. I loved that song, man! I may have to copy her and buy it.

By the way, these two shirts are from Delia’s. They have an enormous selection of random t-shirts.

Okay, I just thought I’d share with y’all.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >The Kewlest Shirt EVER!

  1. dani says:

    >that is totally a kim (ah i mean tb) shirt!crap i just blew her cover

  2. MrsWndr says:

    >Why must the masses keep copying me?! You know that it puts tremendous pressure on us ‘trend setters’. Yeah Right! I’m glad you liked the shirt…but I did copy getting the snapped T from you. So you have permission to get the shining colors T. LIke you need it or anything, right? Talk to you soon. TB

  3. Beth says:

    >Yeah, like you don’t have enough clothes either, TB. Who’s the Clothes Horse in the family? Uh huh. That’s what I thought.

  4. >Great shirts!!! Love em

Leave a Reply

