>We’re back!

>We got back this evening from a great weekend visiting friends in Veneta, OR (near Eugene). We did lots of fun things, which I have some pictures of. Unfortunately, I am very tired right now. I have to work in the morning, which means I have to get up early. So, I am not going to post about our whole trip, with pictures, right now. Maybe tomorrow night. But I will share with you our newest family picture, taken by our friend Stephanie, in Florence, OR. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >We’re back!

  1. cyndi says:

    >Very cute picture!

  2. Danielle says:

    >its gorgeous! would be even better if sierra hair wasnt in her face. side note: i had to sing the song to remember how to spell her name.

  3. ScrapFairy says:

    >what a cute picture, I want one.

Leave a Reply

