>Well, I tried…

>Okay, so my new camera came today (yeah, that’s my eyebrow back there): I had a good time taking pictures of the kids and me:


And then I shot this:

**I would suggest letting it play all the way through once, to load it all, and then watching it the second time through.**

http://www.dropshots.com/dropshots.swf?p=1&u=http://media3.dropshots.com/photos/420199/20071203/151113.flv&l=http://www.dropshots.com/hudfamfour#date/2007-12-03/15:11:13&d=1
Photo SharingVideo SharingShare PhotosFree Video Hosting

**P.S. Sorry about the quality…**

Yeah. Welcome to my world.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >Well, I tried…

  1. Erin says:

    >”We’re doing great, Nerds.”-The Peoples

  2. Danielle says:

    >she sounds so old! tyner is so cute…and zeke is just like what the heck is goin on here!

  3. ScrapFairy says:

    >oh my goodness that is so cute.They are to funny, poor Zeke wasn’t sure what the heck was going on.

  4. Kimi says:

    >love love love it. wainting 4 more.

  5. Kimi says:

    >*waiting…sorry

Leave a Reply

