>Zeke’s New Jammies

>I bought these pajamas for Zeke awhile back, but it hasn’t been cold enough to wear them. I ran out of hot-weather pajamas the other day, and it has been a little chilly at night, so I grabbed these. I actually left him in his jammies to go to MOPS the other day, because he just looked so darn cute!





This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Zeke’s New Jammies

  1. Heather says:

    >so cute i love these kind of jammies.

  2. Kimi says:

    >Love those! Where did you get them? I need a few cold weather paird for PA!

  3. Kimi says:

    >*pairs-i know you’d want me to correct that, so I will

Leave a Reply

