>Guess what I have?

>And now I’m turning off my cell phone and taking a nap. Leave a comment if you want to react to this news!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >Guess what I have?

  1. >YAY!! So exciting!!! Thrilled for you!!!!And I must say, that is the absolute CUTEST announcing-a-baby post I’ve ever seen. 😀

  2. Cyndi says:

    >Wow, now that’s a surprise!!! Congrats! Very creative announcement.

  3. Jinglbells says:

    >i knew it i knew it i knew it i knew it i had the sneakiest suspicion

  4. rebekah says:

    >omg you are lying thats so cool what are you going to name it i am so shocked thats CRAZY OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!

  5. gloreeoreeo says:

    >wow thats so awsome im so glad to have another new baby cousin i cant wait to see it. when you find out if its a girl or a boy please call me!!!!!!!!

  6. Erna/Erin says:

    >I NEED TO READ THIS MORE OFTEN!!AHHHH!!!!

Leave a Reply

