>Another story

>

Sierra’s class has been working on creative writing.  Did I already tell you that the last time I put up one of her stories?  I can’t remember.  Anyway.  Here is another story she wrote.  
*****************************************
AROUND THE WORLD
Once upon a time, a girl and boy were playing outside.  They lived in Africa.  Then a huge bird swooped down.  They got on the bird.  They went high in the sky.  They had a fantastic time.
*****************************************
Pretty darn good for a first grader, huh?  
Okay, I’m off to bed now.  Good night!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Another story

  1. Elizabeth says:

    >Aw! She has a terrific imagination for her age. It’ll be interesting to see what she does with it!

  2. Kimi says:

    >Great story. I can’t wait to read more of them. Keep sharing.

  3. Elizabeth says:

    >Yeah, I never understand when people complain about tax season… I love it. It’s like cashing in a savings account I forgot existed 🙂

Leave a Reply

