>To Do on Wednesday

>

Yes, yes, I know.  I’m seriously lacking in the posting department.  And now all I can come up with is a To Do list?  It’s sad, I know.  I promise, I have some pictures and videos that I’m going to post today someday.  Until then, you’ll have to feast your eyes on my List:
Dishes
Checkbook
Tidy up after Zeke lays down
-Clean bathrooms
Call car place for Jason
-Make hummer food/Fill feeder/Hang outside
-Upload/Edit/Upload/Post pictures and videos
-Laundry
   *Sort
   *Colors
Prep diapers one more time
Figure out LL order Not putting in an order right now. Don’t need to spend the money.
Pick a dang diaper bag already! JuJuBe Be Prepared. Someday.
Write an email
Get DirecTV stuff in an envelope to mail
Okay, like always, that’s it for now.  I will be back to add stuff as I think of it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >To Do on Wednesday

  1. Elizabeth says:

    >Wow, you’re going through your list fast! It’s only noon here and you’re already striking everything off.

  2. Kimi says:

    >i’m just happy to see something up here.

  3. Heather says:

    >Hope you are doing ok, Jay too. Dani told me what happened hope all goes well at Xrays today.You get everything done on your list?

  4. Kimi says:

    >*sigh*are you in a posting slump?

Leave a Reply

