>Emma’s Amity Longies

>

These are my latest finished project. I knitted these longies for Emma. I used the WonderPants pattern. The brown trim is from Zeke’s AlligatorKnits Pumpkin Patch yarn. The colorway is called Amity, and it is from Royal Bottoms.
I absolutely LOVE the way these turned out. The colorway knitted up so gorgeously. No weird pooling, and the colors are so beautiful. I love these!!!


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Emma’s Amity Longies

  1. Heather says:

    >Those are very cute. I wouldn't mind having a pair of these to keep me warm, hehe.

Leave a Reply

